8 comments on “How Rising AV killed Windows 7

  1. I’m extremely pleased to discover this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you book-marked to see new stuff in your blog.

  2. fantastic issues altogether, you simply received a brand new reader.
    What might you recommend about your post that you just made a
    few days ago? Any sure?

  3. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be really one thing which I believe I’d never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely vast for me. I am having a look ahead to your next put up, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

  4. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  5. Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent
    blog!

  6. Greetings! I’ve been following your weblog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

Add Comment (EN) / Dodaj komentarz (PL)