13 comments on “How to disable Administrative Shares in Windows 7 ?

  1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thanks once again.

  2. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  3. Nice respond in return of this issue with genuine arguments and describing everything on the topic of that.

  4. We stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now I’m following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.

  5. I simply want to tell you that I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and absolutely enjoyed this web-site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have incredible articles. Bless you for sharing with us your website page.

  6. Thanks for finally talking about >How to disable Administrative
    Shares in Windows 7 ? | Neuro-Trashcan <Liked it!

  7. Thankfulness to my father who shared with me about this weblog, this weblog is genuinely amazing.

  8. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say
    that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all
    I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you
    write again soon!

Add Comment (EN) / Dodaj komentarz (PL)